Why no one is actually 6ft tall

We have all seen the posts that women are making these days on twitter in which they discriminate men for their height.  After browsing several articles talking about this form of discrimination I found a very interesting continuity that occurs.  Most of these women have a cut-off point for men that they will consider dating and this cut-off point is 6 ft.  You can only imagine the intense relief that I felt when I realized that I had surpassed the standards these women had set for height by a solid inch.  However, after I finally calmed myself down I quickly realized that saying “All men under 6 ft should be discarded” or “All men under 6 ft should kill themselves” does not even make any sense.  This is because there is no one that is 6 feet tall.  I thought as hard as I possibly could and attempted to recall if any of my friends were exactly 6 ft tall.  Sure enough none of them were.  Take a moment right now to stop reading this revelation piece and look into your own life and social circle and try to recollect a friend or casual acquaintance who is exactly 6 feet tall.  Not one of these mythical creatures exist.  Being the numbers wizard that I am I quickly figured out the reason to this phenomenon.  The reason is simple, people like to lie to make themselves look good.  I know that it sounds crazy but when someone is 6 feet tall they will usually claim to be 6 ft 1 and only an autistic person would call out a 1 inch exaggeration.  When a 6 foot tall person calls himself 6 ft 1 he has not only added an inch to his own height, but he has also made every 6 ft 1 person 6 ft 2.  There is a domino effect and now everyone in the whole room has had their heights increased temporarily by an inch, and of course no one is complaining and no one ever will.  If one was to examine this reasoning on the surface level it may become clear to them that 5’11” people are actually 6 ft, but this would be incorrect.  Height is a game of inches and lying your way past inches is very easy and almost untraceable, kind of like credit card fraud.  This being said, jumping a whole entire foot by going from 5’11 to 6′ is a very bold move and is seldom attempted successfully.  I would like to take this moment in time to go a bit off topic and make a quick point to cheer up all men who have ever felt inadequate or unloved because of the bold and harsh statements of these women.  When a woman says she will not settle for anything under 6 ft, it is a lot like when a guy says 1 million dollars is the minimum you would have to pay him to suck another man’s dick.  Do you think this guy would turn down 999,999 thousand dollars just because he has principles? How about 900 thousand dollars or 500,000 dollars?  Is he really going to not suck dick because the price is 500,000 short (no pun intended)?  Just a second ago he had 0 dollars and now he has the chance to get 500,00 dollars and he is still not going to suck some dick?  I think you can see where I am going with this.

Leave a comment